Board Members

Lin Browning
Executive Director · Central CO AHEC
Jennifer Armstrong, MD, MPH, FAHA

University of Colorado Anschutz School of Medicine
Associate Professor, Physician

Board Spotlight

JK Costello, MD, MPH
Vice President

The Steadman Group
Senior Consultant

Board Spotlight

Jennifer Hellier, PHD

Teaching Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences

Assistant Director, Pre-Health Advising

University of Denver

Board Spotlight

Kaycee Shiskowsky, RN, MBA

Manager of Clinical Planning and Design

Board Spotlight

Beth Dombroski, JD
Board Director


M.S. Healthcare Leadership

An Dang, PhD
Board Director

Rocky Vista University
Instructor/Post-doctoral Anatomy Fellow

Gina Olberding, MBA
Board Director

University of Colorado
Assistant Director

Timothy Schardt, PharmD
Board Director

Children’s Hospital Colorado
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Anticoagulation

Darlene Tad-Y, MD
Board Director

University of Colorado School of Medicine
Associate Professor

We are pleased to present free, online training to address the growing opioid epidemic in Colorado.Click Here to Register